Total score:

Excellent
9.8 / 10 8
based on 8 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-8 of 8 recommendations
KICK COBAIN

20-35 year Kingman AZ

Supreme x Louis Vuitton Box Logo Hoody


Rating:
5
Posted: 7 days ago

July 29th I ordered from Kick Cobain Kicks Via Instagram bio link The Merchandise FINALLY ARRIVED on August 8th! I open the package... ok it looks good... Took the hoody to 3680 S Maryland Pkwy Vegas UN They say its legit! WOOOOOOOO! Paid $2600 IT WAS A STEAL! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
KICK COBAIN

20-35 year Miami

Air JORDAN 4 x KAWS


Rating:
5
Posted: 77 days ago

My Air Jordan 4 x KAWS came in, the OG box had 1 corner that was dented, then I open the Package... I give it a once over, then I go to Fake_Education on instagram... I compare the Suede . . . They Check out I compare the Leather texture & quality . . . All good The Sole color is more grayish & So Is FAKE... Read more »

KICK COBAIN

<20 year Mount Greenwood Chicago!

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO


Rating:
5
Posted: 157 days ago

My lightning 4's O M G! Thank you Thank you Thank yoooooou!!! Deadstock Receipt in the (Double)box! Too Legit!!!! Read more »

KICK COBAIN

20-35 year Rancho Palos Verdes

This Guys "Yeezy 350 v2's Zebras's" are...


Rating:
5
Posted: 157 days ago

Legit! I was skeptical... I was so defensive... I disputed PayPal... I truly did some shysty maneuvering... But they sent me the kicks! I had them LC'd out here in SoCal!!! Black Lit them & They Lit up like a UV Wild Fire!!!! I was so relieved. I dropped the dispute! p.s. if they streamline... Read more »

KICK COBAIN

20-35 year New Jersey

Cool, but took a little longer than expeccted...


Rating:
4
Posted: 202 days ago

Got my Air Jordan 4 Motorsport Product is definitely Authentic, just took 17 days! the waiting makes me think SCAM SCAM SCAM! But The communication was there, so speed up that delivery & you guys will corner the market! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
KICK COBAIN

35-50 year California

Adidas YEEZY 350 v2 Black / White 100% LEgit!!!!!!!!!!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 202 days ago

Thanks! Adidas YEEZY 350 v2 Black / White SIZE 10.5 100% LEgit!!!!!!!!!!! my connect forever!!! Read more »

KICK COBAIN

<20 year Manhattan

Awesome!!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 202 days ago

I ordered the Air Jordan 12 CNY GS. Size Perfect Delivered in 13 days AUTHENTIC SELLER! (My cause of anxiety) KICK COBAIN IS DEFINITELY AWESOME! Read more »

KICK COBAIN

20-35 year California

A little long (14 days) total


Rating:
5
Posted: 202 days ago

Took a little longer than retailers which is understandable, but the communication was there, and they kept me abreast of the status. 100% Legit Adidas Beluga size 9.5US Read more »